Home / ALBUM / ALBUM: Drake – Care Package (Zip File)

ALBUM: Drake – Care Package (Zip File)

Drake Care Package

Listen to this new just released Drake 17 track project album titled “Care Package”.

The 17-track album is a compilation of songs that are still beloved among fans. “Available Friday on all platforms,” Drake wrote on Instagram. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.” Give it a spin and relive some Drizzy moments.

Download and Listen.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Care Package (Zip File)

Track List:

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

About Unruly

Check Also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *