Home / ALBUM / ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction

ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz – Moral Instruction

Bahd Guys Entertainment Frontman, Falz releases his brand new project ‘Moral Instruction‘ following the release of his controversial Single ‘Talk‘.

He Announced the project via his instagram page, where he stated, ”I’m so excited about the art we have created together on this project.” The album which is a socio-conscious themed project follows the ’27’ album released in 2017 and contains nine songs with guest appearances from Demmie Vee, Chillz and producer/friend Sess.

Download & Listen below:

Track List:

1. Falz – Johnny DOWNLOAD

2. Falz – Follow Follow DOWNLOAD

3. Falz Ft. Dammie Vee – Hypocrite DOWNLOAD

4.  Falz Talk DOWNLOAD

5.  Falz – Amen DOWNLOAD 

6.  Falz Ft. Sees – Brother’s Keeper DOWNLOAD

7.  Falz Ft. Chillz – Paper DOWNLOAD

8. Falz – E No Finish DOWNLOAD

9. Falz – After All Said And Done DOWNLOAD

About Unruly

Check Also

ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Zip File)

Young Thug So Much Fun Related

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *