Home / MUSIC / Audio: Masterkraft ft Waga G – First

Audio: Masterkraft ft Waga G – First

Masterkraft has concluded work on his highly anticipated project titled “Unlimited” which would be out in few days from now.

The music entities combined to make up the tape are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Etc

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com


About Unruly

Check Also

Mac Miller & Vince – Amnesia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *