Home / ENT. NEWS / MI Abaga – A Study On Self Worth/Yung Denzl (Tracklist)

MI Abaga – A Study On Self Worth/Yung Denzl (Tracklist)

MI Abaga has announced the tracklist for the album “A Study on Self Worth/Yung Denzl”, he released information concerning the album on his Instagram page earlier today.
In the three consecutive post he revealed the tracklist, collaboration list and production list. MI is definitely going to cause a Hiphop/Rap uproar soon. The album features heavyweights like producer chopstixs and vocalist, Niyola.

Track List:

1. Do you know who you are? Take some time and meditate on you (Ft. Tay Iwar)
2. Last Night I Had a Dream About a Hummingbird
3. You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives
4. Another Thing! Do Not Be a Groupie
5. Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself (feat Cina Soul)
6. You Are Like Melody, My Heart Skips a Beat (feat Lorraine Chia)
7. +- (Ft. Odunsi The Engine, Lady Donli)
8. I Believe In You, You should too, Believe in You
9. The Self Evaluation of Yxng Dxnzl (Ft. Niyola)
10.Love Never Fails But Where There Are Prophecies Love Will Cease To Remain Ft. Tay Iwar, PatrickxxxLee

The Album is set to drop on the 24th of August 2018, as given by Apple Music.





About Unruly

Check Also

Young Thug Announces His New Album “Punk”

Young Thug Announces His New Album “Punk” Last week, Young Thug has just released his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *